Coordinatore Nazionale

Vincenzo Zaccone

Vincenzo Zaccone

Ancona
vincenzozaccone@libero.it

Vice Coordinatore Nazionale

Giovanni Talerico

Giovanni Talerico

Roma
talerico.giovanni@gmail.com

ABRUZZO

CALABRIA

Giuseppe Armentaro,

Giuseppe Armentaro,

Catanzaro
peppearmentaro@libero.it
Marco Ricchio

Marco Ricchio

Catanzaro
marco.ricchio@libero.it

CAMPANIA

Leonardo Bencivenga

Leonardo Bencivenga

leonardobencivenga@gmail.com
Lorenzo Bertolino

Lorenzo Bertolino

Napoli
lorenzo.bertolino91@gmail.com

EMILIA ROMAGNA – MARCHE

Emanuele Filippini,

Emanuele Filippini,

Ancona
emanuelefilippini@gmail.com
Caterina Savriè

Caterina Savriè

Ferrara
caterina.savrie@student.unife.it
Ambra Savona

Ambra Savona

Parma
d.ambra.savona@gmail.com

LAZIO - MOLISE

Enrica Porceddu,

Enrica Porceddu,

Roma
enricaporceddu@gmail.com
Giovanni Talerico

Giovanni Talerico

Roma
talerico.giovanni@gmail.com

LOMBARDIA

Rosa Lombardi

Rosa Lombardi

Milano
rosalombardi@hotmail.it
Thomas Teatini

Thomas Teatini

Milano
tommytea@hotmail.it

PIEMONTE – LIGURIA – VALLE D’AOSTA

Salvatore D’Agnano

Salvatore D’Agnano

Torino
s.dagnano@hotmail.it
Mario Stabile

Mario Stabile

Genova
mariostabile91@gmail.com

PUGLIA - BASILICATA

Silvia Noviello

Silvia Noviello

Bari
silvia.noviello88@gmail.com
Rosanna Villani

Rosanna Villani

Foggia
rosanna.villani@unifg.it

SARDEGNA

Marco Fei

Marco Fei

Cagliari
marcofei@hotmail.it
Luca Vilardi

Luca Vilardi

Sassari
luvi18@hotmail.it

SICILIA

Salvatore Di Marca

Salvatore Di Marca

Catania
salvatore.dimarca@gmail.com
Sonia Poma

Sonia Poma

Palermo
pmosno@unife.it

TOSCANA - UMBRIA

Simona Brancati,

Simona Brancati,

Empoli
brancati.simona@gmail.com
Rosa Curcio

Rosa Curcio

Perugia
curciorosa90@gmail.com

TRIVENETO

Andrea Dalbeni

Andrea Dalbeni

Verona
andrea.dalbeni@aovr.veneto.it
Carmine Gabriele Gambino

Carmine Gabriele Gambino

Padova
carmine.gabriele.gambino@g.mail.com
Gaia Olivieri

Gaia Olivieri

Trieste
olivieri.gaia@gmail.com

Referenti Seniors

Giuseppe Miceli

Wiliam Capeci

Andrea Salzano

Salvatore Piano

Referente GIS per EFIM:

Donatella Padula

GIS