Coordinatore Nazionale

Vincenzo Zaccone

Vincenzo Zaccone

Roma
vincenzozaccone@libero.it

Vice Coordinatore Nazionale

Giovanni Talerico

Giovanni Talerico

Roma
talerico.giovanni@gmail.com

ABRUZZO

stefano abballe

stefano abballe

Sora
stefano.abballe@gmail.com
Ilaria Rossi

Ilaria Rossi

Chieti
rossilaria91@gmail.com

CALABRIA

Giuseppe Armentaro

Giuseppe Armentaro

Gerocarne
peppearmentaro@libero.it
Marco Ricchio

Marco Ricchio

Montalto Uffugo
marco.ricchio@libero.it

CAMPANIA

Leonardo Bencivenga

Leonardo Bencivenga

Aversa
leonardobencivenga@gmail.com
Lorenzo Bertolino

Lorenzo Bertolino

Mondragone
lorenzo.bertolino91@gmail.com

EMILIA ROMAGNA – MARCHE

Emanuele Filippini

Emanuele Filippini

Ancona
emanuelefilippini@gmail.com
Caterina Savrie'

Caterina Savrie'

Ferrara
caterina.savrie@student.unife.it
Ambra Savona

Ambra Savona

Parma
d.ambra.savona@gmail.com

LAZIO - MOLISE

Giulio Francesco Romiti

Giulio Francesco Romiti

Roma
giuliofrancesco.romiti@uniroma1.it
Enrica Porceddu

Enrica Porceddu

Cagliari
enricaporceddu@gmail.com

LOMBARDIA

Rosa Lombardi

Rosa Lombardi

Segrate
rosalombardi@hotmail.it
Thomas Teatini

Thomas Teatini

Novate Milanese
tommytea@hotmail.it

PIEMONTE – LIGURIA – VALLE D’AOSTA

Salvatore D'agnano

Salvatore D'agnano

Cuneo
s.dagnano@hotmail.it
Mario Stabile

Mario Stabile

Roma
mariostabile91@gmail.com

PUGLIA - BASILICATA

Moris Sangineto

Moris Sangineto

Bari
moris.sangineto@unifg.it
Nicola Susca

Nicola Susca

Triggiano
susnic@libero.it

SARDEGNA

Marco Fei

Marco Fei

Cagliari
marcofei@hotmail.it
Luca Vilardi

Luca Vilardi

Alghero
luvi18@hotmail.it

SICILIA

Mario Daidone

Mario Daidone

Alcamo
mariodaidone@gmail.com
Simona Marchisello

Simona Marchisello

Catania
simomarchi91@hotmail.it

TOSCANA - UMBRIA

Simona Brancati

Simona Brancati

Firenze
brancati.simona@gmail.com
Rosa Curcio

Rosa Curcio

Perugia
curciorosa90@gmail.com

TRIVENETO

Carmine Gabriele Gambino

Carmine Gabriele Gambino

Padova
carmine.gabriele.gambino@gmail.com
Gaia Olivieri

Gaia Olivieri

Arquata Scrivia
olivieri.gaia@gmail.com
Cinzia Monaco

Cinzia Monaco

Verona
cinzia.monaco85@gmail.com

Referente GIS per EFIM:

Andrea Salzano

GIS