ABRUZZO

Federica Caradio (Chieti)

Federica Caradio (Chieti)
federica.caradio@gmail.com

Paolo Giorgini (L’Aquila)

Paolo Giorgini (L’Aquila)
pa.giorgini@gmail.com

CALABRIA

Volto

Milena Barone (Catanzaro)
milenabarone@libero.it

Antonio Cimellaro

Antonio Cimellaro (Cosenza)
antocime@hotmail.it

CAMPANIA

Agostino Buonauro

Agostino Buonauro (Napoli)
stino84@gmail.com

Andrea Salzano

Andrea Salzano (Napoli)
andre.salzano@gmail.com

EMILIA ROMAGNA – MARCHE

Elena Buzzetti

Elena Buzzetti (Modena)
buzzetti.elena@gmail.com

Volto Uomo

Massimo Mattioli (Ancona)
mattio87@libero.it

Volto Uomo

Alessandro Vitali (Parma)
alessandro.vignali@gmail.com

LAZIO-MOLISE

Volto

Francesca Serena Pignataro (Roma)
serepignataro@gmail.com

Vincenzo Zaccone

Vincenzo Zaccone (Roma)
vincenzozaccone@libero.it

LOMBARDIA

Alessandra Marchese

Alessandra Marchese (Pavia)
ale.mar82@gmail.com

Donatella Padula

Donatella Padula (Pavia)
donatellapadula@virgilio.it

PIEMONTE – LIGURIA – VALLE d’AOSTA

Matteo Traversa

Matteo Traversa (Torino)
matteotraversa@hotmail.com

Lisette Del Corso

Lisette Del Corso (Genova)
lisettedelcorso@libero.it

PUGLIA-BASILICATA

Sebastiano Cicco

Sebastiano Cicco (Bari)
sebacicco@yahoo.it

Michela Talia

Michela Talia (Foggia)
taliamichela@gmail.com

SARDEGNA

Giuseppe Murgia

Giuseppe Murgia (Cagliari)
giuse.murgia@gmail.com

Miriam Pinna

Miriam Pinna (Sassari)
miripinna@gmail.com

SICILIA

Giuseppe Miceli

Giuseppe Miceli (Palermo)
miceli.gpp@gmail.com

Roberto Scicali

Roberto Scicali (Catania)
robertoscicali@gmail.com

TOSCANA-UMBRIA

Emilia Donnarumma

Emilia Donnarumma (Firenze)
emilia.donnarumma.8@gmail.com

Giacomo Pucci

Giacomo Pucci (Perugia)
giacomo.pucci@unipg.it

TRIVENETO

Salvatore Piano

Salvatore Piano (Padova)
salvatorepiano@gmail.com

Volto

Claudia Santarossa (Padova)
claudia.santarossa.87@gmail.com

Volto Uomo

Elia Vettore (Padova)
elia.vettore@gmail.com

Coordinatore Nazionale

Eliezer Joseph Tassone (Catanzaro)

Eliezer Joseph Tassone (Catanzaro)
eliezerjoseph.tassone@gmail.com

Gruppo Ricerca

Coordinatore Senior

Alberto Maria Marra (Napoli)

Alberto Marra (Napoli)
alberto_marra@hotmail.it

Coordinatore Junior

Sebastiano Cicco

Sebastiano Cicco (Bari)
sebacicco@yahoo.it

Gruppo Formazione

Coordinatore Senior

Francesco Vitale

Francesco Vitale (Cuneo)
francesco.vitale@aslcn1.it

Coordinatore Junior

Vincenzo Zaccone

Vincenzo Zaccone (Roma)
vincenzozaccone@libero.it

Gruppo Comunicazione/Web

Coordinatore Senior

Volto

Paola Naccarato (Catanzaro)
paola.naccarato@libero.it

Coordinatore Junior

Donatella Padula

Donatella Padula (Pavia)
donatellapadula@virgilio.it

Gruppo Regolamento

Salvatore Piano

Salvatore Piano (Padova)
salvatorepiano@gmail.com

Gruppo Congresso

Coordinatore Senior

Agostino Buonauro

Agostino Buonauro (Napoli)
stino84@gmail.com

Coordinatore Junior

Giuseppe Miceli

Giuseppe Miceli  (Palermo)
miceli.gpp@gmail.com

Delegato ai Rapporti Intersocietari

Coordinatore Senior

Giacomo Pucci

Giacomo Pucci (Perugia)
giacomo.pucci@unipg.it

Coordinatore Junior

Miriam Pinna

Miriam Pinna (Sassari)
miripinna@gmail.com

Task Force “Modena GIS”

William Capeci (Ancona)

William Capeci  (Ancona)
william.capeci@gmail.com

Membro Direttivo Young Internists EFIM 

Paolo Di Giosia (L’Aquila)

Paolo Di Giosia (L’Aquila) 

paolo.dig@hotmail.it

 Young Internists Secretary EFIM

Alberto Maria Marra (Napoli)

Alberto Maria Marra (Napoli)

alberto_marra@hotmail.it