ABRUZZO

Damiano D’Ardes (Chieti)
damiano.med@libero.it

Maria Boddi

Martina De Feo (L’Aquila)
martinadefeo@yahoo.it

CALABRIA

Maria Boddi

Milena Barone (Catanzaro)
milenabarone@libero.it

Antonio Cimellaro (Catanzaro)
antocime@hotmail.it

CAMPANIA

Maria Boddi

Maria Immacolata Arnone (Napoli)
imma.arn@gmail.com

Roberta Parente (Salerno)
parenteroberta87@gmail.com

EMILIA ROMAGNA – MARCHE

Massimo Mattioli

Massimo Mattioli (Ancona)
mattio87@libero.it

Marco Salice (Bologna)
marco.salice@hotmail.com

Alessandro Vignali (Parma)
alessandro.vignali@gmail.com

LAZIO-MOLISE

Maria Boddi

Francesca Serena Pignataro (Roma)
serepignataro@gmail.com

Vincenzo Zaccone

Vincenzo Zaccone (Roma)
vincenzozaccone@libero.it

LOMBARDIA

Maria Boddi

Elisabetta Tombolini (Milano)
tombolini.elisabetta@gmail.com

Anna Sabena (Pavia)
ann.sabena@gmail.com

PIEMONTE – LIGURIA – VALLE d’AOSTA

Maria Boddi

Sara Bianco (Novara)
sarabianco2@virgilio.it

Matteo Traversa

Matteo Traversa (Torino)
matteotraversa@hotmail.com

PUGLIA-BASILICATA

Sebastiano Cicco

Sebastiano Cicco (Bari)
sebacicco@yahoo.it

Michela Talia

Michela Talia (Foggia)
taliamichela@gmail.com

SARDEGNA

William Cordeddu (Cagliari)
william.cordeddu@gmail.com

Chiara Pes

Chiara Pes (Sassari)
chiara.pes17@gmail.com

SICILIA

Giuseppe Miceli

Giuseppe Miceli (Palermo)
miceli.gpp@gmail.com

Roberto Scicali

Roberto Scicali (Catania)
robertoscicali@gmail.com

TOSCANA-UMBRIA

Emilia Donnarumma

Emilia Donnarumma (Firenze)
emilia.donnarumma.8@gmail.com

Marco D'Abbondanza

Marco D’Abbondanza (Perugia)
marcodabbo@virgilio.it

TRIVENETO

Andrea Dalbeni (Verona)
andrea.dalbeni@aovr.veneto.it

Maria Boddi

Claudia Santarossa (Padova)
claudia.santarossa.87@gmail.com

Elia Vettore (Padova)
elia.vettore@gmail.com

Coordinatore Nazionale

Elena Buzzetti

Elena Buzzetti (Modena)
buzzetti.elena@gmail.com

Vice Coordinatore Nazionale

Vincenzo Zaccone

Vincenzo Zaccone (Roma)
vincenzozaccone@libero.it